Avatar of Lylirra
Lylirra
Season 1 Launches Friday, August 29(1)Category: GeneralAugust-25-2014 9:13 PM PDT (7 years ago) Go to Blizzard forum post
Update 8/29 @ 6PM PT: Season 1 is now live worldwide!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Greetings, nephalem!

We're pleased to announce that our first Diablo III Season is scheduled to begin this Friday, August 29th. To ensure the roll-out process goes as smoothly as possible for all players, we're planning both a delayed and staggered release, with different gameplay regions launching the season at different times after patch 2.1.0 ships.

For reference, below are the current launch times for Season 1:

Asia: 9:00 a.m. PDT (August 30 at 1:00 a.m. KST, UTC +9)
Europe: 12:00 p.m. PDT (9:00 p.m. CEST, UTC +2)
Americas: 6:00 p.m. PDT (UTC -7)

For time zone assistance, visit: http://everytimezone.com/
To learn more about Seasons, visit: http://bit.ly/1rBFf9D

Please note that these times are tentative and subject to change. If they do, we will be sure to update this thread.

Thanks!
[Post edited three times, last edit by Lylirra at August-29-2014 6:29 PM PDT (6 years ago)]
Feedback for Diablo Somepage